Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Anne Lintz

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Anne Lintz

5 out of 5 (105 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Taeler Gallego

Taeler Gallego

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Insurance in general confuses me, so I’m super grateful for Megan going over in detail life insurance policies you offer along with pros & cons to each depending on our family needs. Everything was made so simple down to working around my husbands busy schedule to get us our physicals done in a timely manner and not having to drive to a million different places to do so. Our daughter also loves getting all of our “free scoops” coupons haha."
Profile photo of Franki Givens

Franki Givens

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had the pleasure of working with April Green and she’s been awesome! I had a difficult situation and she stayed on top of it and communication was top notch!! Thank you April!"
Profile photo of shane parker

shane parker

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Desaree was great to work with!"
Profile photo of Heinrich Schuppisser

Heinrich Schuppisser

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anne and her whole team are awesome! They handled my father's policies with patience and compassion with myself and his late wife upon his passing. They went above and beyond in helping me take full advantage of one of my life insurance policies during a short-term financial hardship. They are extraordinarily patient with my constantly changing payment information because of my unusually high bank fraud cases due to the nature of my online businesses and investments. They couldn't possibly be more helpful and accommodating. The truth is there is little competition in this industry in Amador county. They don't have to be as great as they are, they just can and want to be because they're awesome. Besides all of that there are two amazingly well behaved Labradors that reside in that office making it impossible to frown. Nice strategy ;)"
Profile photo of nicole Villegas

nicole Villegas

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I initially stumbled upon State Farm trying to find a reliable company to start a new home owners insurance policy for us. I have been with Allstate for 15+ years with auto and rental policies and they could not help me. I can not be happier with our agent, April G., at this branch! She provided all the expertise, knowledge, responsiveness, and dedication to find my family the perfect affordable plans. Not only did we obtain a home owners policy, but she bundled our entire families auto, umbrella, and jewelry policy to that. Rates that were unbeatable with way more coverage. I was so thankful to receive the wonderful customer care she provided along with the above stated. Sincerely appreciate the guidance and answered my numerous questions (Nicole V.)"
Profile photo of Brianna Snyder

Brianna Snyder

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always so nice and friendly! And affordable!"
Profile photo of Alpha Hellfire

Alpha Hellfire

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Desiree Brown has been incredibly helpful. Every time I call, she is quick to offer assistance and is a great problem solver. Desiree is well versed in the company and is us used this knowledge to assist in tailoring my policy to my needs."
Profile photo of Samantha Maciolek

Samantha Maciolek

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best team ever! Jessica and Payton are super responsive! Anytime I need anything from a chip in my windshield repaired to coverage changes, they are always there to help in the blink of an eye! The whole team is amazing! Always friendly and super knowledgeable! Can’t say it enough, I love these ladies!!!"
Profile photo of Veronica Ebner

Veronica Ebner

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent April Green at Anne Lintz State Farm in Jackson is the best! I was having several issues with my car insurance through Mercury, but April helped me sort everything out. She is so professional, knowledgeable, and personable at the same time. Thank you April for giving me peace of mind!"
Profile photo of Lisa Zwicker

Lisa Zwicker

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"April Green has been very patient and kind. She has educated me about all the types of insurance they have and has answered all my questions big and small. She’s very professional and knows all the ins and outs of insurance!"
Profile photo of Andrew Bidwell

Andrew Bidwell

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"They provide the best customer service. Everytime I call or walk in with a problem they have solved it quickly and done an outstanding job. Can highly recommend Anne and her team!"
Profile photo of anaka Williams

anaka Williams

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Me and my family have been going through Anne lintz and State farm way before I ever had to worry about insurance. I had been with State farm on my own before I moved to this area, when I did move to the area it was a easy choice to go with Anne lintz my grandma has been going through them for yrs and yrs and they were able to find me even more savings when I switched to the local office. I would highly recommend this team for any n all of ur insurance needs"
Profile photo of Melissa Fillmore

Melissa Fillmore

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing place!! They have helped my family with all of our insurance needs. Super nice every time I call with question. They go above and beyond!!"
Profile photo of kristie smallfield

kristie smallfield

March 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"BEAUTIFULLY SMILING FACES AND FRIENDLY ATTITUDES...BY FAR THE BEST INSURANCE COMPANY TO DEAL WITH IN YOUR TIME OF DISTRESS. THE GIRLS AT THIS OFFICE GO ABOVE AND BEYOND TO MAKE SURE YOU FEEL RIGHT AT HOME. SPECIAL THANKS TO KALI FOR ALWAYS ANSWERING MY CALLS WITH A CHEERFUL DEMEANOR. ( EVEN AFTER YOU SEE THE CALLER ID....LOL)"
Profile photo of Jessica Haro

Jessica Haro

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"We just switched our homeowners insurance over to State Farm. April Green helped us with everything, she is amazing!! She was so informative and really cares about her clients. We went and bought a car April was so quick with responding and sending everything we needed to the dealership fast. I will recommend her to everyone! Thank you so much April for all of your hard work - The Powers Family"
Profile photo of Bonnie Ostini

Bonnie Ostini

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service, attention to detail, and professionalism! I spoke with Jessica R. about rates for the Jackson/Amador Co. area. I am considering moving to the area and will need a combined home & auto policy. Being a single mom, I need the “best bang for my buck”. Jessica really engaged with me, explaining different options, coverages, & rates. She made me feel like someone is on my team & truly cares about my family & I. Thank you Jessica for your professionalism & help!"
Profile photo of Jack Longinotti

Jack Longinotti

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Agent April Green at Anne Lintz State Farm did an incredible job for our HOA. In 24 hours she provided an insurance package for us that 3 other brokers at other agencies could not deliver on reasonable terms. The State Farm quote was by far the best. The service was incredible and their performance unequaled. i highly recommend them and the State Farm policy and terms."
Profile photo of Rhae Poor

Rhae Poor

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer with this State Farm office for over 10 years, I have always had outstanding service. Chandra is amazing, kind and always looking for the best option for my husband and myself with our insurance needs. All the staff is great, they always make you feel like family and greet you with a smile when you go in or even just call."
Profile photo of Shannon S

Shannon S

December 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"What kind of person calls the day before closing for an insurance quote? Me. 🙋🏼‍♀️ Who BRINGS IT a week before Xmas so I can get an affordable insurance policy? JESSICA at Anne Litz Insurance Agency! THANK YOU!!!! Also had me smiling the whole time. Happy Holidays!"
Profile photo of Kelly Faustino

Kelly Faustino

November 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Anne Lintz State Farm is the best of the best. I have been with them for over a decade and have received nothing less than impeccable customer service and insurance. They are SO responsive, friendly and straight forward. They do their best to take care of their customers and that is why I will never leave."
Profile photo of Jason Pimentel

Jason Pimentel

November 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great group of agents! I am always pleased with my level of service, when I am in need of help!"
Profile photo of Veronica Main

Veronica Main

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"The best insurance company ever!! They are so very helpful when I need it. I'm so happy to be with state Farm"
Profile photo of Bronwynne Wolf

Bronwynne Wolf

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love this office! Each of them is always friendly, professional and actually seem to care about each of their customers. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Sam Snead

Sam Snead

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Working with Kali over the years has been great! She has always made sure our best interest were in mind with our policies. She is very knowledgeable and always has an answer to any questions that we may have. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Looking forward to our continued relationship with Kali and StateFarm!"
Profile photo of Joel Nelson

Joel Nelson

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are very professional and helpful when I go into the office or call. Desaree Brown Is always very helpful every time I talk to her. Would definitely recommend."