Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tiffany McGee

Tiffany McGee

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany McGee
"I would like to say how wonderful of a the team at Anne Lintz-State farm has been to work with. We are a small business with lot's of fleet transport. Issues arise often and the team there, especially, Jessica, Kate, and Stephanie are always amazing to work with. They are fast, very helpful, and look to find us the best rates. Love working with these Gals!!"
Profile photo of Perry Morris

Perry Morris

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Perry Morris
"Anne Lintz insurance office is a pleasure to do business with. These days its next to impossible to actually talk to someone at a business when you have questions, Anne's office and staff are there to assist when you have questions!"
Profile photo of Cari Maxwell

Cari Maxwell

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cari Maxwell
"Always helpful"
Profile photo of Paul Bates

Paul Bates

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Bates
"Kate Ketchum is a life saver!! I operate a trucking business and its critical to keep our brokers updated with current policies as quickly and accurately as possible. Kate is the best I've ever worked with."
Profile photo of Jessica Ramsey

Jessica Ramsey

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Ramsey
"This office has been nothing but amazing to work with! They care about you & your family being protected and it shows. Thankfully they brought up Life Insurance I had been putting off for years. Now my family has protection and I feel better knowing they will be taken care of. Thanks to Anne Lintz and her wonderful team!"
Profile photo of Benjamin Higgins

Benjamin Higgins

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Higgins
"I worked with Kate recently and she assisted me in purchasing life insurance. I was initially confused, however her expertise guided me through the process professionally, with cheer, and with grace. If you get Kate you can never hate."
Profile photo of Don Evans

Don Evans

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Don Evans
"You couldn't Selle Amy other insurance these girls are beyond helpful nest chooce I made is coming here."
Profile photo of Tanner Green

Tanner Green

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tanner Green
"This agency has been so helpful educating me about insurance and the coverages I need. Everyone is very friendly and welcoming when you walk in. The perk are the 2 furry greeters Arlo and Ripley, who love to be petted. I highly recommend Anne’s office."
Profile photo of anne castillo

anne castillo

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by anne castillo
"Great service and extremely helpful!! I don't live in jackson and have a state farm 5 minutes away from my home but I prefer jackson and will never go anywhere else."
Profile photo of Chris Perry

Chris Perry

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Perry
"Anne Lintz State Farm is an amazing insurance company. It's a small town feeling but big city results. My agent, Jessica Ramsey really knows her job and I know any question or concern that I have will be answered in a very timely manner. I know that Anne Lintz State Farm is very active in the local community, it really shows how much she cares about the community."
Profile photo of Sara Humphrey

Sara Humphrey

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Humphrey
"Always takes care of me and my family. Great service!!!"
Profile photo of Ryan Riley

Ryan Riley

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Riley
"Awesome team. I highly recommend. Kate helped me review my home coverage options. She was very flexible in communication by email and helped us save over $1000 annually. We live in a neighboring county, but are happy to travel to Jackson because this team is that amazing."
Profile photo of Fran Di

Fran Di

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fran Di
"These agents go over and above with customer service. I have had the experience with auto and home insurance claims. You are in good hands when you need it the most. Thank you ladies!"
Profile photo of James

James

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James
"Tessa Brawner at state farm in Jackson was so helpful today, she helped me with some paperwork regarding my insurance and was very efficient and professional. Thank you Tessa"
Profile photo of Mayle Johnson

Mayle Johnson

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mayle Johnson
"The staff at Anne Lintz State Farm are amazing! They are always quick to respond, follow up to make sure all our needs are taken care of and they take time to get to know you and your family. Our family was in a car accident and I immediately called their office. The staff were compassionate and caring and asked if we were ok before going into any details. They got a tow truck to meet us quickly and helped expedite things with the claims department. I've never been told I needed to call someone else to resolve anything, the staff at the office go above and beyond"
Profile photo of Flowing Gold Apiaries

Flowing Gold Apiaries

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Flowing Gold Apiaries
"Great service here! Appreciate your team Anne! Happy New Year to all. MB"
Profile photo of Chet Moody

Chet Moody

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chet Moody
"20 plus years as a satisfied customer. Efficient and courteous people."
Profile photo of Gina Benetti

Gina Benetti

December 8, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Gina Benetti
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Mark Herrera

Mark Herrera

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Herrera
"Awesome team wish them the best"
Profile photo of Geneva Barraza

Geneva Barraza

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Geneva Barraza
"I am always appreciative of the assistance provided by the staff at Anne Lintz's office. Every staff member that I have interacted with has been thoughtful and professional. All my questions are answered in a timely and thoughtful manner. Thank you for always being available to assist me."
Profile photo of Mike Falconer

Mike Falconer

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Falconer
"I would like to take a moment to discuss Anne and her staff at State Farm. In particular, Stephanie is amazingly professional and extremely helpful. She is one of the first people you see when you walk into the office, and you immediately feel welcomed and important."
Profile photo of Jolene Pimentel

Jolene Pimentel

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jolene Pimentel
"The girls in the office are amazing!! I cracked my windshield and they got it taken care of immediately!!"
Profile photo of Katrina Masselas

Katrina Masselas

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katrina Masselas
"I would highly recommend this office! I was helped by Payton who was very knowledgeable, helpful and efficient. I appreciated the kind and professional service I received."
Profile photo of Selena Parigoris

Selena Parigoris

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Selena Parigoris
"Stephanie is amazing always so helpful. I am so glad to have State Farm insuring me!"
Profile photo of Sarah Bascom

Sarah Bascom

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Bascom
"We are so incredibly grateful to Jenn for all the assistance she provided us with during a very difficult time for our family. We will never forget her. Jenn for president!!! ❤️"