Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Anne Lintz

State Farm® Insurance Agent Anne Lintz

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (110 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Alpha Hellfire

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"What an amazing team. We have unfortunately needed to interact with these wonderful folks more than we wanted to this year but how amazing Kaylee and the entire claims team is!!!!"

Tashia Border

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agents in the Jackson office are amazing. Went into to talk about life insurance and she gave also gave me wonderful information to help with a personal matter. She's even wonderful helping me with claims. Thank you"

Debra Scott

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Not only did I work with these ladies (and had a great time!) but I have kept my insurance with them because I trust them. Although I work for a broker's office now I continue to refer business their way :)"

Jennifer Harris

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a review based off of my experience with Kate. I am so pleased with the help that you have provided me. You promptly replied to all of my emails, went above and beyond to help me, and reached out with all of the updates. I fully felt like I could trust that you would take care of things to the best of your abilities. It has been a great experience. Thank you!"

Erin McClain

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica always takes care of our insurance needs: vehicles, trailers, home, and life insurance. She is so easy to work with and always answers all my questions. We recommend her to everyone!!"

Nicholas Fulton

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I bought a house 3 years ago and with the help of this State Farm office (my parents have been clients for years) obtained a policy for my home, cars and personal umbrella policy. Every employee in the office has always been super responsive, replying back to my questions the same day and patiently explaining my insurance questions."

Tyler Ramsey

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had state farm for 2 years now and It's been a good experience. Jessica is the one I usually deal with and she's great"

Tory Ford

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service!! I appreciate how available the team makes themselves and walks you through everything you need to know. Kali is the main agent I have worked with and she's the best!! Super understanding and communicates clearly but in a very human-to-human way. Highly recommend!"

Taeler Gallego

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Insurance in general confuses me, so I’m super grateful for Megan going over in detail life insurance policies you offer along with pros & cons to each depending on our family needs. Everything was made so simple down to working around my husbands busy schedule to get us our physicals done in a timely manner and not having to drive to a million different places to do so. Our daughter also loves getting all of our “free scoops” coupons haha."

Franki Givens

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had the pleasure of working with April Green and she’s been awesome! I had a difficult situation and she stayed on top of it and communication was top notch!! Thank you April!"

shane parker

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Desaree was great to work with!"

Heinrich Schuppisser

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anne and her whole team are awesome! They handled my father's policies with patience and compassion with myself and his late wife upon his passing. They went above and beyond in helping me take full advantage of one of my life insurance policies during a short-term financial hardship. They are extraordinarily patient with my constantly changing payment information because of my unusually high bank fraud cases due to the nature of my online businesses and investments. They couldn't possibly be more helpful and accommodating. The truth is there is little competition in this industry in Amador county. They don't have to be as great as they are, they just can and want to be because they're awesome. Besides all of that there are two amazingly well behaved Labradors that reside in that office making it impossible to frown. Nice strategy ;)"

nicole Villegas

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I initially stumbled upon State Farm trying to find a reliable company to start a new home owners insurance policy for us. I have been with Allstate for 15+ years with auto and rental policies and they could not help me. I can not be happier with our agent, April G., at this branch! She provided all the expertise, knowledge, responsiveness, and dedication to find my family the perfect affordable plans. Not only did we obtain a home owners policy, but she bundled our entire families auto, umbrella, and jewelry policy to that. Rates that were unbeatable with way more coverage. I was so thankful to receive the wonderful customer care she provided along with the above stated. Sincerely appreciate the guidance and answered my numerous questions (Nicole V.)"

Brianna Snyder

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always so nice and friendly! And affordable!"

Samantha Maciolek

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best team ever! Jessica and Payton are super responsive! Anytime I need anything from a chip in my windshield repaired to coverage changes, they are always there to help in the blink of an eye! The whole team is amazing! Always friendly and super knowledgeable! Can’t say it enough, I love these ladies!!!"

Veronica Ebner

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent April Green at Anne Lintz State Farm in Jackson is the best! I was having several issues with my car insurance through Mercury, but April helped me sort everything out. She is so professional, knowledgeable, and personable at the same time. Thank you April for giving me peace of mind!"

Lisa Zwicker

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"April Green has been very patient and kind. She has educated me about all the types of insurance they have and has answered all my questions big and small. She’s very professional and knows all the ins and outs of insurance!"

anaka Williams

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Me and my family have been going through Anne lintz and State farm way before I ever had to worry about insurance. I had been with State farm on my own before I moved to this area, when I did move to the area it was a easy choice to go with Anne lintz my grandma has been going through them for yrs and yrs and they were able to find me even more savings when I switched to the local office. I would highly recommend this team for any n all of ur insurance needs"

Melissa Fillmore

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing place!! They have helped my family with all of our insurance needs. Super nice every time I call with question. They go above and beyond!!"

kristie smallfield

March 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"BEAUTIFULLY SMILING FACES AND FRIENDLY ATTITUDES...BY FAR THE BEST INSURANCE COMPANY TO DEAL WITH IN YOUR TIME OF DISTRESS. THE GIRLS AT THIS OFFICE GO ABOVE AND BEYOND TO MAKE SURE YOU FEEL RIGHT AT HOME. SPECIAL THANKS TO KALI FOR ALWAYS ANSWERING MY CALLS WITH A CHEERFUL DEMEANOR. ( EVEN AFTER YOU SEE THE CALLER ID....LOL)"

Jessica Haro

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"We just switched our homeowners insurance over to State Farm. April Green helped us with everything, she is amazing!! She was so informative and really cares about her clients. We went and bought a car April was so quick with responding and sending everything we needed to the dealership fast. I will recommend her to everyone! Thank you so much April for all of your hard work - The Powers Family"

Bonnie Ostini

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service, attention to detail, and professionalism! I spoke with Jessica R. about rates for the Jackson/Amador Co. area. I am considering moving to the area and will need a combined home & auto policy. Being a single mom, I need the “best bang for my buck”. Jessica really engaged with me, explaining different options, coverages, & rates. She made me feel like someone is on my team & truly cares about my family & I. Thank you Jessica for your professionalism & help!"

Jack Longinotti

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Agent April Green at Anne Lintz State Farm did an incredible job for our HOA. In 24 hours she provided an insurance package for us that 3 other brokers at other agencies could not deliver on reasonable terms. The State Farm quote was by far the best. The service was incredible and their performance unequaled. i highly recommend them and the State Farm policy and terms."

Rhae Poor

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer with this State Farm office for over 10 years, I have always had outstanding service. Chandra is amazing, kind and always looking for the best option for my husband and myself with our insurance needs. All the staff is great, they always make you feel like family and greet you with a smile when you go in or even just call."

Shannon S

December 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"What kind of person calls the day before closing for an insurance quote? Me. 🙋🏼‍♀️ Who BRINGS IT a week before Xmas so I can get an affordable insurance policy? JESSICA at Anne Litz Insurance Agency! THANK YOU!!!! Also had me smiling the whole time. Happy Holidays!"